ChristTown Ministries, Inc.

Changing lives by Christ centered living...one life at a time...

October 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
10a Church Service
Church Service
Sun, September 30, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, October 1, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, October 1, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, October 2, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, October 2, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, October 3, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, October 3, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, October 4, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, October 4, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, October 4, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, October 5, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, October 7, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, October 8, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, October 8, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, October 9, 2018 6AM - 7AM
4:30pFamily Meeting 1
Family Meeting 1
Tue, October 9, 2018 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 2121 W. Jefferson St. Quincy Fl 32351
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, October 9, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, October 10, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, October 10, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, October 11, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, October 11, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, October 11, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, October 12, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, October 14, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, October 15, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, October 15, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, October 16, 2018 6AM - 7AM
4:30pFamily Meeting 2
Family Meeting 2
Tue, October 16, 2018 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 2121 W. Jefferson St. Quincy Fl 32351
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, October 16, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, October 17, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, October 17, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, October 18, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, October 18, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, October 18, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, October 19, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, October 21, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, October 22, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, October 22, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, October 23, 2018 6AM - 7AM
4:30pFamily Meeting 3
Family Meeting 3
Tue, October 23, 2018 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 2121 W. Jefferson St. Quincy Fl 32351
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, October 23, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, October 24, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, October 24, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, October 25, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, October 25, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, October 25, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, October 26, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, October 28, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, October 29, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, October 29, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, October 30, 2018 6AM - 7AM
4:30pFamily Meeting 4
Family Meeting 4
Tue, October 30, 2018 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 2121 W. Jefferson St. Quincy Fl 32351
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, October 30, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, October 31, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, October 31, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
1
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, November 1, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, November 1, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, November 1, 2018 6PM - 7PM
2
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, November 2, 2018 6AM - 7AM
3

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.