ChristTown Ministries, Inc.

Changing lives by Christ centered living...one life at a time...

March 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
10a Church Service
Church Service
Sun, February 25, 2018 10AM - 12PM
26
6a Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, February 26, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6p Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, February 26, 2018 6PM - 7PM
27
6a Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, February 27, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6p Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, February 27, 2018 6PM - 7PM
28
6a Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, February 28, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7p Church Service
Church Service
Wed, February 28, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, March 1, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, March 1, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, March 1, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, March 2, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, March 4, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, March 5, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, March 5, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, March 6, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, March 6, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, March 7, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, March 7, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, March 8, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, March 8, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, March 8, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, March 9, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, March 11, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, March 12, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, March 12, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, March 13, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, March 13, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, March 14, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, March 14, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, March 15, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, March 15, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, March 15, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, March 16, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, March 18, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, March 19, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, March 19, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, March 20, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, March 20, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, March 21, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, March 21, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, March 22, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, March 22, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, March 22, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, March 23, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, March 25, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, March 26, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, March 26, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, March 27, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, March 27, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, March 28, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, March 28, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, March 29, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, March 29, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, March 29, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, March 30, 2018 6AM - 7AM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.