ChristTown Ministries, Inc.

Changing lives by Christ centered living...one life at a time...

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
10a Church Service
Church Service
Sun, May 27, 2018 10AM - 12PM
28
6a Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, May 28, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6p Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, May 28, 2018 6PM - 7PM
29
6a Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, May 29, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6p Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, May 29, 2018 6PM - 7PM
30
6a Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, May 30, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7p Church Service
Church Service
Wed, May 30, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
31
6a Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, May 31, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10a Staff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, May 31, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6p Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, May 31, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, June 1, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, June 3, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, June 4, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, June 4, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, June 5, 2018 6AM - 7AM
4:30pFamily Meeting 1
Family Meeting 1
Tue, June 5, 2018 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 2121 W. Jefferson St. Quincy Fl 32351
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, June 5, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, June 6, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, June 6, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, June 7, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, June 7, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, June 7, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, June 8, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, June 10, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, June 11, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, June 11, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, June 12, 2018 6AM - 7AM
4:30pFamily Meeting 2
Family Meeting 2
Tue, June 12, 2018 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 2121 W. Jefferson St. Quincy Fl 32351
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, June 12, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, June 13, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, June 13, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, June 14, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, June 14, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, June 14, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, June 15, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, June 17, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, June 18, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, June 18, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, June 19, 2018 6AM - 7AM
4:30pFamily Meeting 3
Family Meeting 3
Tue, June 19, 2018 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 2121 W. Jefferson St. Quincy Fl 32351
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, June 19, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, June 20, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, June 20, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, June 21, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, June 21, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, June 21, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, June 22, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, June 24, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, June 25, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, June 25, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, June 26, 2018 6AM - 7AM
4:30pFamily Meeting 4
Family Meeting 4
Tue, June 26, 2018 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 2121 W. Jefferson St. Quincy Fl 32351
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, June 26, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, June 27, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, June 27, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, June 28, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, June 28, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, June 28, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, June 29, 2018 6AM - 7AM

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.