ChristTown Ministries, Inc.

Changing lives by Christ centered living...one life at a time...

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
10a Church Service
Church Service
Sun, July 29, 2018 10AM - 12PM
30
6a Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, July 30, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6p Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, July 30, 2018 6PM - 7PM
31
6a Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, July 31, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6p Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, July 31, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, August 1, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, August 1, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, August 2, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, August 2, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, August 2, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, August 3, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, August 5, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, August 6, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, August 6, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, August 7, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, August 7, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, August 8, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, August 8, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, August 9, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, August 9, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, August 9, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, August 10, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, August 12, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, August 13, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, August 13, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, August 14, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, August 14, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, August 15, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, August 15, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, August 16, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, August 16, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, August 16, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, August 17, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, August 19, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, August 20, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, August 20, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, August 21, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, August 21, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, August 22, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, August 22, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, August 23, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, August 23, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, August 23, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, August 24, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, August 26, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, August 27, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, August 27, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, August 28, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, August 28, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, August 29, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, August 29, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, August 30, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, August 30, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, August 30, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, August 31, 2018 6AM - 7AM
1

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.