ChristTown Ministries, Inc.

Changing lives by Christ centered living...one life at a time...

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
10a Church Service
Church Service
Sun, October 28, 2018 10AM - 12PM
29
6a Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, October 29, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6p Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, October 29, 2018 6PM - 7PM
30
6a Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, October 30, 2018 6AM - 7AM
4:30p Family Meeting 4
Family Meeting 4
Tue, October 30, 2018 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 2121 W. Jefferson St. Quincy Fl 32351
6p Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, October 30, 2018 6PM - 7PM
31
6a Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, October 31, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7p Church Service
Church Service
Wed, October 31, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, November 1, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, November 1, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, November 1, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, November 2, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, November 4, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, November 5, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, November 5, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, November 6, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, November 6, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, November 7, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, November 7, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, November 8, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, November 8, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, November 8, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, November 9, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, November 11, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, November 12, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, November 12, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, November 13, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, November 13, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, November 14, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, November 14, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, November 15, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, November 15, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, November 15, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, November 16, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, November 18, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, November 19, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, November 19, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, November 20, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, November 20, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, November 21, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, November 21, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, November 22, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, November 22, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, November 22, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, November 23, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, November 25, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, November 26, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, November 26, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, November 27, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, November 27, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, November 28, 2018 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, November 28, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, November 29, 2018 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, November 29, 2018 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, November 29, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, November 30, 2018 6AM - 7AM
1

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.