ChristTown Ministries, Inc.

Changing lives by Christ centered living...one life at a time...

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
10a Church Service
Church Service
Sun, December 30, 2018 10AM - 12PM
31
6a Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, December 31, 2018 6AM - 7AM
6p Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, December 31, 2018 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, January 1, 2019 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, January 1, 2019 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, January 2, 2019 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, January 2, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, January 3, 2019 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, January 3, 2019 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, January 3, 2019 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, January 4, 2019 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, January 6, 2019 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, January 7, 2019 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, January 7, 2019 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, January 8, 2019 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, January 8, 2019 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, January 9, 2019 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, January 9, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, January 10, 2019 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, January 10, 2019 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, January 10, 2019 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, January 11, 2019 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, January 13, 2019 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, January 14, 2019 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, January 14, 2019 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, January 15, 2019 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, January 15, 2019 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, January 16, 2019 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, January 16, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, January 17, 2019 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, January 17, 2019 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, January 17, 2019 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, January 18, 2019 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, January 20, 2019 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, January 21, 2019 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, January 21, 2019 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, January 22, 2019 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, January 22, 2019 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, January 23, 2019 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, January 23, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, January 24, 2019 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, January 24, 2019 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, January 24, 2019 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, January 25, 2019 6AM - 7AM
10aChurch Service
Church Service
Sun, January 27, 2019 10AM - 12PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Mon, January 28, 2019 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Mon, January 28, 2019 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Tue, January 29, 2019 6AM - 7AM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Tue, January 29, 2019 6PM - 7PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Wed, January 30, 2019 6AM - 7AM
7pChurch Service
Church Service
Wed, January 30, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Thu, January 31, 2019 6AM - 7AM
10aStaff Meeting
Staff Meeting
Thu, January 31, 2019 10AM - 12PM
6pPhase 1 Evening Bible Study
Phase 1 Evening Bible Study
Thu, January 31, 2019 6PM - 7PM
1
6aPhase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Phase 1 and Phase 2 Morning Bible Study
Fri, February 1, 2019 6AM - 7AM
2

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.